Thursday, March 19, 2020

Myeloma Tips from Healthtree


The coronavirus (COVID-19) is causing concern and disruption for normally healthy global citizens, but there are additional issues for multiple myeloma patients who are frequent visitors to hospitals and are often immunocompromised. Learn on tomorrow's Myeloma Crowd Radio Show from myeloma expert Joshua Richter, MD of Mount Sinai about current recommendations for multiple myeloma patients regarding treatments, doctor visits, blood draws, stem cell transplant and other infusions in light of this unique global situation.
This show is happening tomorrow, Friday, March 20 at 11am Pacific, Noon Mountain, 1pm Central, 2pm Eastern. You can call in by phone to listen Live: (347) 637-1631

No comments:

Post a Comment

The Lockdown Continues

You're standing awful close Gus. I can't tell if it's your toes I'm feeling or mine. -Roy Hobbs, The Natur...